• All God’s Children Ministry
    Co-Lead – Sherry Moorehead
    4sherrydenise@gmail.com
    Co-Lead – Jasmine Hunter
    msjhunter30@gmail.com
  • Altar Worker’s Ministry
    Leader – Charlotte Frazier
    sugar22514@att.net
  • Benevolence Ministry
    Stratton House / Food Pantry / Clothing Closet
    Leader – Stan Cartwright
    sac@trinity-baptist.com
  • Brother Power Ministry
    Joe Harmon
    jeharmon9@msn.com
  • Catering Ministry
    Contact the church office at 614.258.9583
  • Christian Education Ministry
    Leader – Rev. Janet Sheppard
    janetsheppard2000@gmail.com
  • Comfort Ministry
    Leader – Jackie Stewart
    jacqueline_stew1@msn.com
  • Communication Ministry (Compeller Magazine)
    Leader – Diane Ford
    forddiane@sbcglobal.net
    Co-Lead – Denia (DJ) Amos
    denia.jefferson@sbcglobal.net
  • Deacon’s Ministry
    Leader – Harvey Gates
    sharonharvey7@aol.com
    Co-Lead–Hubert Robertson
    hrobertson1472@wowway.com
  • Deaconess Ministry
    Leader – Inez Toney
    ttoney@columbus.rr.com
    Co-Lead – Gwendolyn Napper
    gratefulgrace@icloud.com
  • Dorcus Home & Foreign Missionary Ministry
    Leader – Gwendolyn Napper
    gratefulgrace@icloud.com
  • Girl Scouts Ministry
    Leader – Jacqueline Saunders
    jsaunders28@yahoo.com
  • Guild Girls Ministry
    Co-Leader – Charlotte Frazier
    sugar22514@att.net
    Co-Leader – Cassietta Smith
    cassietta.smith2@yahoo.com
  • Health Care Ministry
    Leader – Deborah Barksdale
    dkbarksdale1953@yahoo.com
  • Hospitality Ministry
    Leader – Merlene Coulter
    merlenecoulter@yahoo.com
  • Marriage God’s Way Ministry
    Leader – Rev. Janet Sheppard
    janetsheppard2000@gmail.com
  • Music and Worship Arts Ministry
    Leader – Brian Coston
    tbcmusic2015@gmail.com
    Choirmaster – Therese Elliott
    shoequeen11873@yahoo.com
    Anointed Voices of Praise
    Children’s Choir
    Drama
    Gospel Choir
    Harmony Force
    Mass Choir
    Media Ministry
    Men’s Choir
    Puppet
    Dance
    Co-Lead – Lyndsy Carson (lcarson0324@aol.com)
    Co-Lead – Misha Franklin (misha826@yahoo.com)
    Co-Lead – Shirley Franklin (shirleyf49@sbcglobal.net)
    Co-Lead – Rev Janet Sheppard (janetsheppard2000@gmail.com)
  • Nursery Ministry
    Leader – Teresa Winston-McConnell
    tew1058@yahoo.com
  • Prayer Ministry
    Leader – Inez Toney
    ttoney@columbus.rr.com
  • Prison Ministry
    Leader – Rev. Nelson Crawley
    crawleyframing@sbcglobal.net
  • Quilting Ministry
    Leader – Marilyn Zimmerman
    mezimm@ameritech.net
  • Rejoice Christian Bookstore Ministry
    Leader – Paula Palmer
    mspkpx4@yahoo.com
  • Revival Development Corporation
    Leader – Michael Johnson
    Call the church office at 614.258.9583
  • Rites of Passage Ministry
    Co-Leader – William Tre Russell, III
    william.russellthe3@gmail.com
    Co-Leader– Lacey Russell
    wtr1906@yahoo.com
  • Security Ministry
    Leader – Stan Cartwright
    sac@trinity-baptist.com
  • Sister-to-Sister Ministry
    Co-Leader – Tiqua Davis
    victiq@aol.com
    Co-Leader – Rev. Janet Sheppard
    janetsheppard2000@gmail.com
  • SWAG Ministry
    Co-Leader – Garry Cooper
    garrycooper@ymail.com
    Co-Leader – Wayne Williams
    wwillia@insight.rr.com
  • Transportation Ministry
    Leader – Stan Cartwright
    sac@trinity-baptist.com
  • Trustee Ministry
    Leader – Jacqueline Williamson
    trustees@trinity-baptist.com
  • Ushers Ministry
    Leader – Janie Cole
    colej45@aol.com
  • Website Design Ministry
    Leader – Diane Ford
    forddiane@sbcglobal.net
  • Wedding Coordinator Ministry
    Leader – Pat Johnson
    Call the church office at 614.258.9583
  • Yoke Person Follow-Up Ministry
    Co-Leader – Deaconess Barbara King
    bking@trinity-baptist.com
    Co-Leader – Deaconess Viola Smith
    viola3370@att.net
  • Young At Heart (YAH) Senior Ministry
    Leader – Erma Taylor
    taylor525@columbus.rr.com
  • Youth Ministry
    Leader – Sherry Morehead
    4sherrydenise@gmail.com