Loading...
  • Altar Worker's Ministry
    Lead: Charlotte Frazier sugar22514@att.net
  • Benevolence Ministry
    Contact the church office at 614.258.9583 for further information
  • Breaking The Yoke of Bondage Recovery Group
    Lead: Latanya Watson
    Lead: Richard Dean
  • Brother Power Ministry
    Joe Harmon jeharmon9@msn.com
    Co-Lead: Wayne Williams wwillia@insight.rr.com
  • Catering Ministry
    Contact the church office at 614-258-9583 for further information.
  • Christian Education Ministry
    Lead: Rev. Janet Sheppard janetsheppard2000@gmail.com
  • Comfort Ministry
    Lead:
  • Communication Ministry
    Lead: Diane Ford forddiane@sbcglobal.net
    Co-Lead: Denia (DJ) Amos djamos901@gmail.com
    Compeller Magazine
    Social Media
    Church Website
    Marketing
  • Couples Ministry
    Lead: Ron Prater praterr@sbcglobal.net
  • Deaconess Ministry
    Leader - Inez Toney ttoney@columbus.rr.com
    Co-Lead:
  • Deacon's Ministry
    Lead: Stan Cartwright sacartwright9374@gmail.com
    Co-Lead: Ron Prater praterr@sbcglobal.net
  • Dorcus Home & Foreign Missionary Ministry
    Leader:
  • Events Coordinator Ministry
    Lead: Victoria Yarborough vay3800@gmail.com
    Co-Lead: Diane Ford dianeford@trinity-baptist.com
  • Girl Scouts Ministry
    Lead: Jacqueline Saunders jsaunders28@yahoo.com
  • Guild Girls (Hattie Jackson) Ministry
    Co-Lead: Charlotte Frazier sugar22514@att.net
    Co-Lead: Cassietta Smith cassietta.smith2@yahoo.com
  • Health Care Ministry
    Lead: Paula Brockington pbrock692@gmail.com
  • Hospitality Ministry
    Lead: Merlene Coulter merlenecoulter@yahoo.com
  • Ignite Ministry
    Lead: Minister Sherry Moorehead 4sherrydenise@gmail.com
  • Mark 9 Prayer Ministry
    Lead: Evangelist Tiqua Davis victiq@aol.com
  • Marriage God's Way Ministry
    Lead: Rev. Janet Sheppard janetsheppard2000@gmail.com
  • Music and Worship Arts and Media Ministry
    Lead: Brian Coston BCoston@Trinity-baptist.com
    Choirmaster: Therese Elliott shoequeen11873@yahoo.com
    Anointed Voices of Praise
    Children’s Choir
    Dance
    Drama
    Gospel Choir
    Harmony Force
    Mass Choir
    Media
    Men’s Choir
    Puppet
  • Nursery Ministry
    Lead: Teresa Winston-McConnell tew1058@yahoo.com
  • Prison Ministry
    Lead: Rev. Nelson Crawley crawleyframing@sbcglobal.net
    Co-Lead: Minister Anthony Williams
  • Rejoice Christian Bookstore Ministry
    Lead: Paula Palmer mspkpx4@yahoo.com
  • Rites of Passage Ministry
    Co-Lead: William Tre Russell, III william.russellthe3@gmail.com
    Co-Lead: Lacey Russell wtr1906@yahoo.com
  • Security Ministry
    Contact the church office at 614-258-9583 for further information.
  • Singles Ministry
    Lead: Minister Angela Crego crego2616@yahoo.com
  • Sister-to-Sister Ministry
    Lead: Evangelist Tiqua Davis victiq@aol.com
  • SWAG Ministry (Soldiers Walking According to GOD)
    Co-Lead: Garry Cooper garrycooper@ymail.com
    Co-Lead: Wayne Williams wwillia@insight.rr.com
  • Transportation Ministry
    Contact the church office at 614-258-9583 for further information.
  • Trinity Piece Makers (Quilt makers)
    Lead: Marilyn Zimmerman mezimm@ameritech.net
  • Trustee Ministry
    Lead: Randy Caldwell racaldwell62@gmail.com
  • Ushers Ministry
    Lead: Janie Cole colej45@aol.com
  • Wedding Ceremony Ministry
    Contact the church office at 614-258-9583 for further information
  • Young At Heart (YAH) Senior Ministry
    Lead: Erma Taylor taylor525@columbus.rr.com
  • YAL4C (Young Adult Laborers 4 Christ) Ministry
    Lead: